• ADIDAS 190.625 11:00 18.10
  • DEUTSCHE BANK AG 14.308 11:00 18.10
  • DEUTSCHE TELEKOM 15.623 11:00 18.10
  • DAX 13067.310 11:00 18.10
  • EUR/NZD 1.64756 11:00 18.10
  • AUD/USD 0.78280 11:00 18.10
  • EUR/ILS 4.13160 11:00 18.10
  • NZD/USD 0.71332 11:00 18.10
  • USD/CAD 1.25207 11:00 18.10
  • GOLD 1279.560 11:00 18.10
  • AUD/CAD 0.98009 11:00 18.10
  • GOLD VS SILVER 75.4842 11:00 18.10
  • SILVER 16.952 11:00 18.10
  • EUR/JPY 132.524 11:00 18.10
  • EUR/USD 1.17525 11:00 18.10
  • GOLD/EUR 1088.745 11:00 18.10
  • USD/TRY 3.68360 11:00 18.10
  • USD/JPY 112.765 11:00 18.10
  • USD/CHF 0.98089 11:00 18.10
  • EUR/GBP 0.89149 11:00 18.10
  • AUD/JPY 88.250 10:45 18.10
  • USD/JPY 112.722 10:45 18.10
  • EUR/USD 1.17553 10:45 18.10
  • DAX 13064.730 10:30 18.10
  • GBP/USD 1.31805 10:30 18.10
  • EUR/USD 1.17500 10:30 18.10
  • USD/CAD 1.25218 10:30 18.10
  • GOLD 1280.130 10:30 18.10
  • SILVER 16.962 10:30 18.10
  • GAZPROM 126.135 10:30 18.10

Bankwesen

Einzahlungen und Abbuchungen über Ihr Konto bei Stern sind schnell, einfach und sicher. Sie können jeweils wählen, welche Methode Ihnen hierfür am geeignetsten erscheint, in der Gewissheit, dass Ihr Konto durch die neusten Technologien geschützt wird und wir stets unser Bestes tun, um dafür zu sorgen, dass Ihr Geld bei uns sicher ist.

Wir sind sehr darum bemüht, alle Vorgänge für unsere Kunden möglichst reibungslos und angenehm zu gestalten. Wir wissen, dass unsere Kunden von uns erwarten, dass wir uns um alles kümmern, damit sie sich voll und ganz auf ihre Aufgabe – dem erfolgreichen Handel – konzentrieren können. Dazu gehört auch, Geldmittel schnellstmöglich von ihren Konten abzubuchen bzw. darauf einzahlen zu können. Und genau aus diesem Grund wurde unser Team explizit darin geschult, alle Vorgänge innerhalb kürzester Zeit abzuwickeln, insbesondere dann, wenn ein Kunde sich gegen die unten aufgeführten automatischen Verfahren entscheidet.

EINZAHLUNGEN

 

Kreditkarte

Stern empfiehlt nachdrücklich die Verwendung einer Kreditkarte für Einzahlungen auf Ihr Konto, vor allem, wenn es sich um die erste Einzahlung handelt. Diese Methode ist schnell, sicher und noch dazu automatisch – nichts ist schneller als eine Einzahlung auf Ihr Konto per Kreditkarte, um Ihnen einen erfolgreichen Handel zu ermöglichen.

Folgende Kredit- und Debitkarten werden von Stern unterstützt und akzeptiert: Visa, Delta, MasterCard, Diners, Visa Electron, Maestro, Maestro UK (Switch) und Solo.

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass zur Authentifizierung von Maestro online das 3D-Secure-Verfahren erforderlich ist, und vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie einen 3D-Code von Ihrer Bank erhalten haben, bevor Sie versuchen, eine Einzahlung per Maestro-Karte vorzunehmen.

Überweisung

Sie können Einzahlungen auf Ihr Konto direkt per Banküberweisung tätigen, eine Methode, die Ihnen im Vergleich zu anderen mehr Freiheit bietet. Wir stellen Ihnen eine Reihe von Optionen bereit, damit Ihre Überweisung schneller auf Ihrem Konto eintrifft und um etwaige Kosten bei Verwendung dieser Methode für Sie möglichst gering zu halten. Bitte erkundigen Sie sich bei Ihrer Bank, ob und in welcher Höhe für Sie bei einer Überweisung Kosten anfallen, damit Sie entsprechend informiert sind, bevor Sie sich für diese Methode entscheiden und Ihr Geld überweisen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, damit Ihre Banküberweisung möglichst schnell und reibungslos vonstattengehen kann.

ABBUCHUNGEN

 

Zur Gewährleistung der Sicherheit der Konten unserer Kunden sowie zur Einhaltung von Richtlinien zur Kundenidentifikation („Know Your Customer“, KYC) und rechtlichen Bestimmungen zur Verhinderung von Geldwäsche und Terrorismus gehen wir bei Stern mit größter Sorgfalt vor, wenn es darum geht, die Identität, die Eigentumsverhältnisse und die Legitimität unserer Kontoinhaber zu prüfen. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass die unten aufgeführten Verfahren in erster Linie für Ihren Schutz gedacht sind und sicherstellen sollen, dass niemand außer Ihnen über das Geld auf Ihrem Konto verfügen kann. Dieser Prozess wurde von uns immer weiter optimiert, sodass Sie jetzt schnellstmöglich über Ihre Gelder verfügen können. Wenn wir also eine – mögliche – Frist von bis zu 7 Tagen für Ihre Abbuchung veranschlagen, werden Sie sicher angenehm überrascht sein, wenn die Frist schließlich wesentlich kürzer ist (nämlich 48 Stunden).

Wir möchten Sie bitten, die folgenden Dokumente bereitzuhalten, um den Abbuchungsvorgang weiter zu beschleunigen:

  1. Um den Prozess zu starten, senden Sie bitte eine Email an unser Compliance Team compliance@sternoptions.com mit dem Auszahlungsantrag. Bitte denken Sie daran, den Auszahlungsbetrag zu nennen und die unten angegeben Dokumente anzuhängen.
  2. Kopie/Scan eines amtlichen Lichtbildausweises (z. B. Personalausweis, Reisepass oder Führerschein)
  3. Kopie/Scan eines Adressnachweises (wie die Rechnung eines Versorgungsunternehmens oder ein Kontoauszug, der an Ihre aktuelle Adresse geschickt wurde)
  4. Ihre Kontonummer (falls vorhanden)
  5. Kopie/Scan Ihrer Kreditkarte(n), die Sie ggf. für Einzahlungen auf Ihr Konto verwendet haben. Diese Kopien/Scans werden von uns ausschließlich verwendet, um zu prüfen, ob Sie der rechtmäßige Karteninhaber sind. Zu Ihrem Schutz sollten Sie deshalb dafür sorgen, dass auf den Dokumenten lediglich Ihr Name und die letzten vier Ziffern Ihrer Kartennummer lesbar sind.
  6. Stimmsignatur: Wenden Sie sich für dieses Verfahren an Ihren Kundenbetreuer.

Senden Sie bitte Dokumente bitte per E-Mail an compliance@sternoptions.com. Sobald Ihre Dokumente eingegangen sind, werden Sie über den aktuellen Status Ihres Abbuchungsauftrags informiert.

Sie sollten wissen, dass die gleichen Bestimmungen und Verfahren, die uns dazu verpflichten, Sie um diese Dokumente zu bitten, es auch erfordern, dass wir Ihnen Ihr Geld mit der gleichen Zahlungsmethode überweisen, die Sie für die Einzahlung auf Ihr Konto verwendet haben. Wenn Sie also mithilfe einer Kreditkarte Geld auf Ihr Konto bei Stern eingezahlt haben, erhalten Sie Ihr Geld über die gleiche Zahlungsmethode – Ihre Kreditkarte – zurück. Das Gleiche gilt für Überweisungen sowie jede Kombination aus diesen Zahlungsmethoden, die Sie u. U. verwendet haben.

Denken Sie auch daran, dass die jeweilige Bearbeitungsgebühr für Ihre Abbuchung sich nach der Methode bzw. Kombination von Methoden richtet, die für die Überweisung Ihres Geldes verwendet wird: Kreditkarte: 3,5 % des abgebuchten Betrags / Überweisung: 15 USD pro Überweisung.

Trading platform
Open account

Wait!

• GBP/USD 1.29000 21:00 21.08
  • USD/JPY 108.974 21:00 21.08
  • EUR/USD 1.18149 21:00 21.08
  • AUD/USD 0.79371 20:30 21.08
  • USD/JPY 109.001 20:30 21.08
  • USD/CAD 1.25666 20:30 21.08
  • GBP/CHF 1.24033 20:30 21.08
  • EUR/GBP 0.91586 20:30 21.08
  • BitCoin/CNY 27427.400 20:00 21.08
  • BOEING 235.610 20:00 21.08
  • MICROSOFT 72.15 20:00 21.08
  • EUR/USD 1.18097 20:00 21.08
  • USD/CHF 0.96212 20:00 21.08
  • ALIBABA 169.250 20:00 21.08
  • APPLE 157.155 20:00 21.08
  • EUR/AUD 1.48790 20:00 21.08
  • AUD/CAD 0.99750 20:00 21.08
  • DOLLAR INDEX-APR17 93.030 20:00 21.08
  • APPLE VS ALPHABET 0.17342 20:00 21.08
  • FACEBOOK 167.765 20:00 21.08
  • EUR/CAD 1.48417 20:00 21.08
  • NETFLIX 166.750 20:00 21.08
  • DISNEY 101.175 20:00 21.08
  • DOW 21702.69 20:00 21.08
  • AMAZON 952.780 20:00 21.08
  • USD/JPY 108.902 20:00 21.08
  • ALPHABET Inc C (Google) 906.215 20:00 21.08
  • NASDAQ 6212.520 20:00 21.08
  • USD/JPY 108.896 19:45 21.08
  • EUR/USD 1.18078 19:45 21.08

Banking

Adding and withdrawing funds to your account at Stern is easy, fast and secure. You can choose the best method for you to perform those tasks, with the knowledge that your money is protected by state of the art technology, and that at every level we’re putting our best efforts and practices into making sure your money is safe with us.

We strive to provide our clients with the best user experience and we make managing your account as hassle free as possible. We allow our clients to focus on their task – trading successfully – by keeping everything running smoothly behind the scenes, including expediting deposit and withdrawal requests. This is why our team has been highly trained to run procedures in the shortest time possible, no matter what method our clients choose.

DEPOSITING FUNDS

Credit Card

Stern highly recommends using a credit card in order to fund your account, especially for the first time. It is fast, secure, and most importantly, it is automatic. There is no faster way to have funds credited to your account, which means that this is also the fastest way to trading success.

The following Debit/Credit Cards are supported and accepted at Stern: Visa, Delta, MasterCard, Diners, Visa Electron, Maestro*, Maestro UK (Switch) and Solo.

*Please note that Maestro online transactions require 3D Secure for authentication, so make sure you have received your 3D code from your bank before attempting to deposit using a Maestro card.

Wire Transfer

You can fund your Account directly from your bank using a Wire Transfer, experiencing a higher degree of freedom compared to other methods. We have set up a variety of options in order for your Wire Transfers to get faster into your Account, and to minimize as much as possible the expenses you will incur by using this deposit method – all for your convenience. Please remember to check with your bank if and how much it will cost you to transfer funds through a Wire Transfer, in order to have a complete picture before going ahead and transferring your money.

Please contact us prior to making any wire deposits, so that we can give you the correct deposit instructions for your account and currency type.

WITHDRAWING FUNDS

In order to insure the safety of our Customer’s Accounts, and to comply with KYC (“Know your customer”) and anti-money laundering/terrorism regulations, we at Stern take great precautions when it comes to establishing the identity, ownership and legitimacy of our Account holders. Please keep in mind that the procedures listed below have been set up first and foremost for your own protection. As part of our compliance process, Stern guarantees that the money in your account will always be under your control, and that no one can access your funds without your knowledge. Over the years we have streamlined the withdrawal procedure so that it is now as fast as possible, and while withdrawal processing may take up to 7 days, on most occasions you’ll be pleasantly surprised to find out that it takes much less, with an optimal time frame of 48 hours.

In order to process your withdrawal we will need the documents listed below. Please make sure to have all the requested items available to speed up your withdrawal request:

  1. To start the process, please send an email to our Compliance department at compliance@sternoptions.com asking for a withdrawal. Please remember to specify the amount and to attach the documents listed below.
  2. A copy/scan of a proof of ID (such as a Passport or a Driver’s License).
  3. A copy/scan of a Proof of Address (either a Utility Bill or a Bank Statement sent to your current address).
  4. Your Account Number – if applicable.
  5. A copy/scan of the credit card(s) you have used to fund your account, if any. Please note that the we only need to establish ownership of the card(s) and that these copies/scans will not be used for any other purpose: it is therefore recommended that you only leave your name and the last four digits of your card visible in the documents, further protecting yourself.
  6. Voice Signature – Contact your Account Manager to complete the procedure.
  7. Filled out and signed DOD (Declaration of Deposits). If you haven’t sent us your DOD already (upon depositing funds into your account), please contact our Compliance Department at the address below and you will be guided through the process.

All documents should be emailed to compliance@sternoptions.com. As soon as your documents are received, we will give you an update about the status of your withdrawal request.

It is important for you to know that anti-money laundering regulations also require us to transfer your funds back to you using the same payment that was used for your deposit. This means that if you used your credit card(s) to put money into your account here at Stern, you will receive your withdrawal back to the same credit card(s). The same requirement applies to wire transfers, and to any combination of these methods you may have used over time.

Finally, please be aware that processing fees for your withdrawal vary according to which method or combination of methods will be used to send back your funds: Credit Card – 3.5% fee on the amount of your withdrawal / Wire Transfer – 15 USD fee per Wire Transfer.

 

Trading platform
Open account

Wait!